John Lennons solo-katalog debuterar på ITMS

Tråden skapades och har fått 3 svar. Det senaste inlägget skrevs .


John Lennon Solo Catalog Debuts on iTunes Store

CUPERTINO, California—August 14, 2007—Apple® today announced the debut of the John Lennon solo catalog on the iTunes® Store ( Sixteen of Lennon's solo works from EMI Music are available for the first time on iTunes starting today, with the “Lennon Legend” and “Acoustic” collections making their worldwide digital debuts. For a limited period of 30 days, exclusive video content will be included with the albums “John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band,” “Sometime in New York City,” “Walls and Bridges,” “Milk and Honey” and the collections “Anthology” and “Working Class Hero.”

  • Medlem
  • Huddinge
  • 2007-08-14 20:10

Schysst med exklusiva videos också!

  • Medlem
  • 2007-08-15 11:46

Videos och iTunes+ finns inte i den svenska butiken, eller har jag missat något?

iTunes+ finns i svenska butiken.

Bevaka tråden